The Standard Program – You do the work
Here’s our marketing concept:
- (For a 1500 card Standard Program with an average group size of 50 members)
- 1500 cards / 50 members = 30 cards per person
- 30 cards / 3 (average members in household) =
- 10 cards per person or 30 cards per family
That’s 1 card per day per family member!
$10.00 x 1500 cards = $15,000 total income – $1500 program cost = $13,500 PROFIT TO YOU
This reduces your break-even point to 150 cards, and you will enjoy an 80% PROFIT MARGIN.
*A 500 card program and a 250 card program is available to groups of less than 50 members
Download documents for your organization
*Adobe Acrobat is required to view this files online. If you have a problem viewing these files in your browser or do not have adobe acrobat. Please click here to download/update Adobe Acrobat reader